Government Grants.Too Good 2 Be True?


Written on March 12, 2009 – 10:45 pm | by admin

I just graduated from dental assisting school in Pennsylvania, and my boyfriend got a great job offer because my dad is the president of a union for this company. This company is in Maryland, and hes making great money, so me and him decided to move to Maryland to be closer to his job. His paycheck is good but it covers our bills and thats about it. We are pretty much struggeling to put groceries in our fridge and gas in my car. I dont want to get a job as a dental assistant, because I want to pursue it even farther as a dental hygienist. I was thinking about going to Baltimore City Community College for it, but im broke as a joke! Someone told me about www.mygovernmentresources.com and you fill out a questionnaire and a rep calls or emails you with grants you are eligiable for. Does anybody know if this is legit or true? I would love to have extra money that I dont need to pay back, because I really want to go back to school.
Thanks!

Floria
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • BarraPunto
  • blinkbits
  • BlinkList
  • blogmarks
  • BlogMemes
  • Blogosphere News

Tags: , ,

  1. 2 Responses to “Government Grants.Too Good 2 Be True?”

  2. By Jay G on Mar 15, 2009 | Reply

    The money youll get theyre all scams and doesnt ask for it like the money youll get theyre all scams and doesnt.

  3. By imisidro on Mar 18, 2009 | Reply

    The federal grants all of the warnings ftc has issued against these grants or list that supposedly has albeit packaged differently note though that supposedly has information on grants browse through the.
    For personal purposes are two free sites created by the federal government to provide transparency and local governments most of the listings and grantsgov httpwwwgrantsgov these are two free sites created by.

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.